top of page
8946d1b3-d08e-4816-82a8-7d5c35d48396.png

​客戶成功案例:昕力資訊(TPI)

在導入 Custos 的節碳服務兩週後,昕力資訊齊心協力,共進行了 915 項綠色行動,不僅製造大量的碳手印,為公司的 ESG 報告添上一筆,還在地球日節碳競賽中榮獲第一名的佳績。

P4129011.JPG

作為一家專注於金融保險業、電信業、製造業、醫療業等領域的國際級數位轉型軟體公司,昕力資訊擁有豐富的經驗和專業知識,致力於提供數位金融解決方案。

昕力花絮照片.JPG

在全球節碳的潮流中,越來越多企業開始意識到他們在氣候變化和環保方面的責任,而昕力資訊也展現了企業的社會責任和積極參與,決定透過 Custos 提供的服務,動員旗下員工一起參與節碳,以實際行動做出貢獻。

昕力報表.png

在短短兩週的使用期間,昕力資訊員工共同完成了 915 次綠色行動,平均每人每天產生了 2.6 次的環保意識。他們的努力不僅為地球做出了貢獻,還達成 176 公斤的總節碳量。這不僅凸顯昕力資訊員工的環保意識相當高漲,也向外界展現企業在永續發展方面的努力。

昕力資訊在頒獎典禮.JPG

在這之中,昕力資訊的無肉餐和步行有益兩項綠色行動表現更加突出。特別是步行有益,相當於爬了 5.68 次富士山!這些數據在在都彰顯了昕力資訊對於環保永續的大力支持和重視。

P4129013.JPG

我們要感謝昕力資訊在永續事業中的熱情參與和積極投入,他們的行動彰顯了對地球的關懷。副總經理葉淑婷更表示:「昕力資訊很樂於與各企業一起啟動綠色轉型,共創永續未來,一起愛地球。」期待未來昕力資訊繼續與我們攜手,為永續發展做出更多貢獻。

 

作為企業社會責任的一部分,昕力資訊的積極參與不僅樹立良好的企業形象,也鼓舞更多企業投身於環保事業,共同守護我們的家園。

花絮影片

bottom of page

top of page
8946d1b3-d08e-4816-82a8-7d5c35d48396.png

​Customer Success Story:
TPIsoftware

After implementing Custos' carbon reduction service for two weeks, TPIsoftware collaborated to carry out 915 green actions, not only creating a significant number of carbon handprints but also enhancing the company's ESG report. Moreover, they achieved first place in the Earth Day carbon reduction competition.

P4129011.JPG

As an internationally recognized digital transformation software company specializing in industries such as finance, insurance, telecommunications, manufacturing, and healthcare, TPIsoftware possesses extensive experience and expertise in providing digital financial solutions.

昕力花絮照片.JPG

Amidst the global trend of carbon reduction, more and more companies are becoming aware of their responsibilities in climate change and environmental protection. TPIsoftware, recognizing this, demonstrated corporate social responsibility and active participation by mobilizing its employees through Custos' services to participate in carbon reduction efforts and make tangible contributions.

昕力報表.png

During the short two-week period, TPIsoftware employees collectively completed 915 green actions, averaging 2.6 actions per person per day. Their efforts not only contributed to the planet but also resulted in a total carbon reduction of 176 kilograms. This highlights not only the high level of environmental awareness among TPIsoftware employees but also the company's commitment to sustainable development.

昕力資訊在頒獎典禮.JPG

Among these actions, "meatless meal" and "Take Stairs" stood out, with "Take Stairs" being equivalent to climbing Mount Fuji 5.68 times per person! These figures underscore TPIsoftware's strong support and emphasis on environmental sustainability.

P4129013.JPG

We express gratitude to TPIsoftware for their enthusiastic participation and active engagement in sustainability efforts, demonstrating their care for the planet.

 

Vice President Shu-Ting Yeh further stated, "TPIsoftware is delighted to initiate green transformation with various companies, co-creating a sustainable future and loving the Earth together." We look forward to TPIsoftware continuing to collaborate with us and making further contributions to sustainable development.

 

As part of corporate social responsibility, TPIsoftware's active participation not only enhances its corporate image but also inspires more companies to engage in environmental protection efforts, collectively safeguarding our planet.

Highlights video

bottom of page